Close Your Milla Account
We're sorry to see you go. Before you proceed with closing your account, it's important to understand what this process entails.
- Account Deletion: Closing your account means your entire profile and all associated data will be permanently deleted from our database, as well as from MemberStack and OneSignal. This is not a reversible action.
- Data Recovery: Once your account has been closed and deleted, your information will not be recoverable. It will be completely and irrevocably gone. Please ensure you have saved any information or data that you wish to keep before proceeding.
- Processing Time: It can take up to 2-3 business days for your account to be fully closed. We will ensure your data is completely purged from our systems during this time.
- Confirmation Email: You will receive a confirmation email when your account has been successfully closed. Please keep an eye on your inbox, and possibly your spam folder, for this email.
- Active Subscriptions: If you have an active subscription, it will be cancelled when your account is closed. Please note that we do not issue refunds for any remaining time on your subscription.
We value every member of the Milla community and we'd hate to lose you.
If you have any concerns or if there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please chat with us (by clicking on the buoy icon at the bottom right) before closing your account.
If you still wish to proceed with closing your account, please click on the buoy icon at the bottom right of the screen with the subject "CLOSE ACCOUNT" and make sure to enter the same email that you used to login / signup for your account.
Someone from our team will proceed with the request as soon as possible.